22 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of photonic materials and technology.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Photonic Materials and Technology.
Editorial Member (13)

Abdullah Yildiz

Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University

Ankara, Keçiören, Turkey

Arunmetha S

Electronics and Communication Engineering,KL University

Guntur, Andrapradesh, India

Choudhury Praharaj

Optoelectronic Device R&D,BandOptics Materials

Sunnyvale, CA, Sunnyvale, USA

Gautam Singh

Department of Applied Physics, Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Imad Al-Deen Al-Saidi

Department of Physics, College of Education, University of Basrah

Basrah, Iraq

Jefferson Ferrari

Institute of Chemistry, Uberlandia Federal University

Uberlandia, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Jitendra Kumar Singh

Mine Mechanization, Automation and Technology Development, CSIR-Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Jose Murillo

Department of Materials Physics, Centro de Investigación en Materiales Avanzados

Chihuahua, Mexico

Leandro Ravaro

Department of Physic,University of São Paulo

São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil

Silvia Schintke

Department of Industrial Technologies, University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland

Yverdon-Les-Bains, Waadt, Switzerland

Suraya Ahmad Kamil

School of Physics and Material Studies, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA

Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

Swayandipta Dey

Department of Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science

Rehovot, Israel

Ugo Caruso

Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Napoli Federico II

Napoli, International, Italy

Peer Reviewers(9)

Abbas Ahmad Khan

Beijing Institute of Technology

Beijing, China

Ambrose Rajkumar Mariadass

Department of physics, Kristu Jayanti College

Bengaluru, Karntaka, India

Ana Catarina Trindade

Department of Materials Engineering and i3N|CENIMAT, Lisbon NOVA University

Lisboa, Portugal

Hassan Dibaji

Department of Physics, University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Kamlesh Suthar

Department of Physics, Mohanlal Sukhadia University

Udaipur, Rajasthan, India

Lei Wang

Institute of Microelectronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Ran Zhang

Division of Materials Science and Engineering, Boston University

Allston, Massachusetts, USA

Tufan Paul

School of Materials Science and Nanotechnology, Jadavpur University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Xin Chang

Department of Engineering, University of Cambridge

Cambridgeshire, UK

Browse journals by subject